Pillars of Nominingue

The Pillars of Nominingue award was established in 2008 by the Camp Nominingue Alumni Association to recognize individuals who have made a significant contribution to the development of Camp Nominingue.

The following individuals have received this recognition from the CNAA:


Bob WilkinsonBob Wilkinson


Pillars of Nominingue - David MeiselsDavid Meisels


Pillars of Nominingue - Munro BourneMunro Bourne

Lucien DesrochesRoméo Desroches

Camp Nominingue PillarsMarvin Wexler

Camp Nominingue PillarsGordon Allan


Lucien DesrochesLucien Desroches

Andre JuneauAndré Juneau

Pillars of Nominingue - Geoff MerrillGeoff Merrill

Vic BadianVic Badian


2009 Nominingue Pillars
Camp Nominingue PillarsWalter Mingie

Camp Nominingue PillarsWib McCurdy

Pillars of Nominingue - Gordon PollockGordon Pollock

Dave WoodDave Wood

Camp Nominingue PillarsJ.R. Warren

Camp Nominingue PillarsTony Proudfoot

Camp Nominingue PillarsDoug Riley

Grant McKennaGrant McKenna


Trevor SmithTrevor Smith